Cart (0)
Your shopping cart is empty!

School of scientific workmanship SciCraft

The mission of SciCraft: The school of scientific workmanship is to disseminate the essential skills required for further scientific work to students and young scientists. That is why experts in various areas of expertise are met on the basis of different universities since 2018.

Our team of specialists includes representatives of the coordination council for youth affairs in research and academic areas of the council for science and education of the President of the Russian Federation; delegates from the largest scientific foundations; experts in patent law; speakers from major international scientific publishing houses; specialists in the art of speaking and scientific communication; and spokespersons from the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the Russian Federation.

Our school offers an intensive scientific and educational course oriented to the youth to transfer experience and knowledge and to develop the professional competences in science and education required for any scientist.

Five modules have been already conducted in the first year of the operation of the school: two sessions in Kazan, and one session each in Baikal, Samara and Saint Petersburg. Almost a thousand young scientists have attended these sessions.

Continuing to use our site, you consent to the processing of your cookies. We use cookies, in order to get statistics that help show you the most interesting and profitable offers. You can disable cookies in your browser settings.

x

Корзина (0)
В корзине пусто!

Школа научного ремесла SciCraft

Главная миссия Школы научного ремесла SciCraft — научить студентов и молодых ученых основным навыкам, которые могут понадобиться им в их дальнейшей научной работе. Именно поэтому на площадках различных вузов страны с 2018 года собираются эксперты самых разных направлений.

Среди наших экспертов — представители Координационного совета по делам молодежи в научной и образовательной сферах при Совете при Президенте Российской Федерации по науке и образованию, и представители крупнейших научных фондов, специалисты по патентному праву, спикеры крупнейших мировых научных издательств, эксперты по мастерству выступлений и научной коммуникации, представители Министерства науки и высшего образования Российской Федерации.

Наша школа — научно-образовательный интенсив и ориентирована на молодежь, передачу опыта и знаний, развитие  необходимых любому ученому профессиональных компетенций в сфере науки и образования.

За первый год существования Школы мы провели уже пять сессий: две в Казани и по одной — на Байкале, в Самаре и в Санкт-Петербурге, нашими слушателями стало чуть менее тысячи молодых ученых.

Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес) в целях функционирования сайта, проведения ретаргетинга и проведения статистических исследований и обзоров. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались, покиньте сайт.

x